



CHAMPIONSHIP AWARDS

Men's Under 14 Individual Championship

1 st	Angus Liddell, Victoria Development Team	88 points
2 nd	William Goldstraw, Victoria Development Team	86 points
3 rd	James McGrath, Victoria Development Team	81 points

Women's Under 14 Individual Championship

1 st	Mem Johnson, Victoria Development Team	86 points
2 nd	Regan Copsey, Sunshine Coast Grammar	84 points
3 rd	Teagan Reade, Victoria Development Team	79 points

Men's Under 16 Individual Overall Championship

1 st	Darcy Higgins, Sunshine Coast Grammar	112 points
2 nd	Campbell Wilson-Moran, Vic State Team	94 points
3 rd	Byron Dieckman, Sunshine Coast Grammar	89 points

Women's Under 16 Individual Overall Championship - Joan Johannes Memorial Trophy

1 st	Jemma Holt, Victoria State Team	128 points
2 nd	Eleanor Flowers, WA State Team	94 points
3 rd	Maddison Jones, NSW State Team	92 points

Men's Under 19 Individual Overall Championship - Drager NSW Branch Trophy

1 st	Callum Brennan, Sunshine Coast Grammar	119 points
2 nd	Brayden Woodford, NSW State Team	115 points
3 rd	Riley Brennan, Sunshine Coast Grammar	109 points

Women's Under 19 Individual Overall Championship - George Turnbull Trophy

1 st	Chelsea Jones, NSW State Team	128 points
2 nd	Paige Holt, VIC State Team	117 points
3 rd	Phoebe Ashworth, WA State Team	112 points

Men's Open Individual Championship - Trenchard Millar Trophy

1 st	Jake Smith, WA State Team	114 points
2 nd	Harrison Hynes, WA State Team	106 points
3 rd	Cameron Bladen, Victoria State Team	89 points

Women's Open Individual Overall Championship - Soden Shield

1 st	Mariah Jones, Sunshine Coast Grammar	109 points
2 nd	Summer Short, Sunshine Coast Grammar	100 points





3 rd Jess Oates, Sunshine Coast Grammar 93 points
--

Men's Over 30 Individual Overall Championship - Iris Cribb Trophy

1 st	Leigh Ryan, Sunshine Coast Grammar	96 points
2 nd	Craig Ashworth, West Life Saving Club	86 points
3 rd	-	-





Women's Over 30 Individual Overall Championship - Iris Cribb Trophy

1 st	Lisa Ferguson, Mordialloc LSC	98 points
2 nd	Kate Conway, NT State Team	70 points
3 rd	-	-

Men's Over 45 Individual Overall Championship - Cyril Crollick Trophy

1 st	Troy Racklyeft, Engadine LSC	100 points
2 nd	Peter Traeger, West Life Saving Club	81 points
3 rd	James Evans, Mordialloc LSC	77 points

Women's Over 45 Individual Overall Championship – Frank Henry Trophy

1 st	Christine Kalogeras, South Australia	94 points
2 nd	Claire Morton, NT State Team	80 points
3 rd	-	-

Men's Over 60 Individual Overall Championship

(No eligible athletes)

Women's Over 60 Individual Overall Championship

1 st	Jenny Whiteley, Hills Swimming and	
	Lifesaving Club	60 points
2 nd	-	-
3 rd	-	-

Men's Junior Australia Cup - Dr Ian Mackie Memorial Trophy (U16 Male Superlifesaver)

Darcy Higgins, Sunshine Coast Grammar	2:34.42
---------------------------------------	---------

Women's Junior Australia Cup – Dr Heather McGowan Memorial Trophy (U16 Female Super Lifesaver)

Maddison Jones, NSW State Team	2:47.27
--------------------------------	---------

Men's Under 19 Australia Cup - John Stacpoole Memorial Trophy (U19 Male Super Lifesaver)





Women's Under 19 Australia Cup – The Shayne Baker Trophy (U19 Female Super Lifesaver)

Chelsea Jones, NSW State Team	2:32.25
cheisea jones, NSW State Teann	2.32.23

Men's Open Australia Cup - Sir Owen Cox Trophy (Open Male Super Lifesaver)

Jake Smith, WA State Team	2:08.23

Women's Open Australian Cup - Julie Ann Lamont Memorial Trophy (Open Female Super Lifesaver)

|--|

Open Team SERC: Douglas R. Plaister Trophy

Victoria State Team A, 125 points

CPR COMPETITION – AGE DIVISION TEAM WINNERS

CPR OVERALL U16 TEAM

1 st	Victoria State Team	40 points
2 nd	Victoria Development Team D	34 points
3 RD	Victoria Development Team B	28 points

CPR OVERALL U19 TEAM

1 st	Victoria State Team	36 points
2 nd	WA State Team	32 points
3 rd	Sunshine Coast Grammar	31 points

CPR OVERALL OPEN TEAM

1 st	Victoria State Team	56 points
2 ND	Sunshine Coast Grammar	35 points
3 rd	Victoria Development Team A	32 points

CPR OVERALL TEAM: Laerdal CPR Trophy

Winner receives new Laerdal Resusci Anne Q-CPR Torso and SimPad PLUS SkillReporter

1 st	Victoria State Team	132 points
2 ND	Western Australia State Team	81 points
3 RD	Sunshine Coast Grammar	75 points





CPR COMPETITION: ENCOURAGEMENT AWARD

Nominated by CPR Coordinator. Winner receives Laerdal Little Baby QCPR

Northern Territory State Team

Most Improved, with competitors in most age groups now finishing mid-field in the Overall Championships.

Interclub Championship

1 st	Sunshine Coast Grammar	1284 Points
2 ND	The Hills	268 Points

Interstate Under 16 Championship - Queensland Trophy

1 st	Victoria State Team	334 points
2 nd	NSW state Team	328 points
3 RD	WA State Team	274 points

Interstate Under 19 Championship - Northern Territory Trophy

1 st	NSW State Team	345 points
2 ND	WA State Team	334 points
3 RD	Victoria State Team	332 points

Interstate Open Championship - Phillip Gorey Trophy

1 st	WA State Team	580 points
2 ND	Victoria State Team	544 points
3 RD	NSW State Team	504 points

Interstate Men's Overall Championship Trophy – London Trophy

1 st	Victoria State Team	605 points
2 ND	WA State Team	604 points
3 RD	NSW State Team	560 points

Interstate Women's Overall Championship - T. W. White Trophy

1 st	Victoria State Team	569 points
2 ND	NSW State Team	567 points
3 RD	WA State Team	546 points





Official of the Meet – Bruce Campbell Trophy

Kevin Corry, Victoria

Interstate Overall Championship - Sir Percy Joske Trophy

1 st	Victoria State Team	1194 points
2 ND	WA State Team	1168 points
3 RD	NSW State Team	1143 points

Lifesavers of the Meet:

Male	Female
Jake Smith, WA State Team (Open)	Chelsea Jones, NSW State Team (U19)

Team of the Meet

Recognition of high performers in the Under 16, Under 19 and Open age groups.

MALE		FEMALE	
U16	Darcy Higgins	U16	Jemma Holt
U16	Campbell Wilson-Moran	U16	Eleanor Flowers
U16	Byron Dieckmann	U16	Madison Jones
U16	Cooper Walsh	U16	Stephanie Staniforth
U19	Brayden Woodford	U19	Chelsea Jones
U19	Riley Brennan	U19	Paige Holt
U19	Kelton Rothnie	U19	Phoebe Ashworth
U19	Callum Brennan	U19	Rhiannon Copsey
OPEN	Jake Smith	OPEN	Mariah Jones
OPEN	Harrison Hynes	OPEN	Summer Short
OPEN	Cameron Bladen	OPEN	Jess Oates
OPEN	Jacob Loughnan	OPEN	Crystal Edwards